The blog that's gotten one comment ever! Thanks mom!

Friday, April 30, 2010

Vi the unfolder

While mommy folds clothes, Vi grabs a pile and scatters them on the
floor. This might take a while. :)

Thursday, April 29, 2010

Baby steps

She stands in her own for a few seconds now. Take a look at this
transfer from the couch. She's going to be walking soon!

Aunt Rosie

Aunt Rose took us to little Anita's for lunch. Mmmm Vi loves stuffed
sopapillas! Aunt Rose let Vi play with the newspaper ads then listen
to rock on her phone. We love Auntie Rose!

Jimmy

Here's Violette jamming out to Jimmy Hendrix with her aunt Rose.

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Monday, April 26, 2010

Waitin

Waitin' for mommy to make dinner

Sunday, April 25, 2010

Sliding

Weeeeee!

Tuckered out

Lamb

Baby goats!

Goats!

We went to the farm again. I got to pet baby talula. I LOVE baby
animals!

White coat

So proud of my sister!

Friday, April 23, 2010

Saturday, April 17, 2010

Grass is greener

...when you watch your baby discover it. She kicked and giggled and
had fun pulling it out.

Thursday, April 15, 2010

Key lime pie

My dear sweet husband makes the most scrumptious pies! I'm about to
have a slice right now.

First spaghetti

Baby likes!

Monday, April 12, 2010

Watching Sesame Street

You can almost see those little wheels turning.

Saturday, April 10, 2010

Baby goat!!!!!

Oh my gosh! This is Talula. She is 3 days old. She was born on
4/08/10. Cute overload! There are also a set of twins born one day
before her. They all have floppy ears. I was freaking out about how
cute they were. I could have stayed there all day. If you love baby
animals (cow, chicks, turkey, lamb), go to Lee Martinez Farm in Ft
Collins. It's only $2.50 and kids under 2 are free.

Wednesday, April 7, 2010

Spring!

Tooth

Top left tooth has finally poked through!

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Chompy McGee

At first, I thought Vi was jus biting because her top front teeth are
emerging. She also did it a couple of times today when she wanted
attention. No no baby!

Monday, April 5, 2010

Broc

Mmmm! Baby Vi enjoying finger foods for lunch. Broccoli and chicken.

Becca

Becca holding Vi at the airport. Vi LOVES her cousins!

Katie

Touching the topiary Bambi display. That is an actual tree!

Tade

Watching the ducks

Anna

Having gun at Epcot playground

Carousel

Grandma Bonnie took Vi on her first carousel ride. Wheeeeee!

Saturday, April 3, 2010

Back home

Very tired. Recovering. But not much energy available.

Friday, April 2, 2010

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Have you read my blog?